The Estate

The Benyon Estate is located within the conservation area of De Beauvoir Town in the London Borough of Hackney.

The large majority of our residential properties are period Georgian and Victorian homes; from flats and maisonettes to large four bedroom houses with gardens.

The Estate’s property portfolio also includes retail, offices, studios and industrial premises.

The Team

The Benyon Estate is managed from the Estate Office at 72 Southgate Rd, London, N1 3JF.

All management issues are dealt with from this office, by a dedicated team of administrative staff with an established team of builders, plumbers, electricians and gardeners. This arrangement enables us to deal immediately with any issues that may arise ensuring their immediate and effective resolution.

Edward Benyon – Estate Manager
edward@thebenyonestate.com

 

Maintenance Department

Steven Whitby – Building Surveyor and Manager
steven@thebenyonestate.com

Sheanay Humes – Maintenance Administrator
sheanay@thebenyonestate.com

John Bell – Maintenance Supervisor
john@thebenyonestate.com

 

Louise Cohen – Residential Lettings
louise@thebenyonestate.com

Josh Summers – Commercial Management and Lettings including the De Beauvoir Block
josh@thebenyonestate.com

Olivia Powell – De Beauvoir Block Receptionist
info@thebenyonestate.com

Kathleen Leckie – Accounts
kathleen@thebenyonestate.com

Debbie Bennett – Office Manager
debbie@thebenyonestate.com

 

 

The Benyon Estate is proud to continue its long tradition of providing the high standard of accommodation and dedicated service of personal management that is central to the wellbeing of De Beauvoir Town and our tenants.